Diya

Rang bi rangi diya

I did this in my Diwali vacation and mom was surprised when she came in the evening to find all her share of diyas painted too! hee…hee…

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. swaps
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 10:22:31

    WOW!! I am spellbound….too good Cub!

    Reply

  2. Swaram
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 14:22:38

    Superb work Cub 🙂 All of them r gr8! I loved the one with the black n white dots 🙂

    Reply

  3. kanagu
    Nov 13, 2009 @ 20:11:35

    WOW.. WOW.. WOW.. 🙂

    Reply

Do tell me what do you think about my work...

