Paper Bag with Flowers

I am going to meet my best friend, R, after a long, long time and I made a marbelled paper diary with the help of my mother for her. I will present it to her in this paper bag. I hope she likes it. 🙂  🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Paper Marbelling – Tutorial « Sakhi's Crafty Village
  2. swaps
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 18:06:17

    O boy! this is too good.
    ( My eyes widened involuntarily 🙂 )

    Reply

  3. vishesh unni raghunathan
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 10:08:24

    looks really good 🙂

    Reply

  4. kanagu
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 14:35:30

    really nice 🙂 🙂

    Reply

Do tell me what do you think about my work...

