Handmade flower – 6

This is my and mom’s favourite flower 🙂 I love the way it has come out 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sakhi
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 10:58:30

    This is cool cub 🙂 Out of all the flowers you have made, I liked this one the best 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sapoop Uncle
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 21:06:52

    All the brightness of the Sun shaped by little hands… 🙂

    Reply

  3. Savitha Anil Kumar
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 22:51:20

    Beautiful:)

    Reply

Do tell me what do you think about my work...

